Faculty

Luke G. Huggins
Director of School of Science
Associate Professor of Biology
304-473-8097
huggins@wvwc.edu
B.S., Albright College
Ph.D., State University of New York at Stony Brook

Kim Bjorgo-Thorne
Assistant Professor of Biology
304-473-8126
bjorgo@wvwc.edu
B.S., University of Florida
M.S., Clemson University
Ph.D., West Virginia University

Cynthia Brissey
Lecturer in Biology and Laboratory Coordinator
304-473-8122
brissey_c@wvwc.edu
B.S., Salem International University
M.S., West Virginia University

Katharine B. Gregg
Professor Emerita of Biology
Curator of the George B. Rossbach Herbarium
Director of the Greenhouse
304-473-8124
gregg@wvwc.edu
B. A., Emory University
Ph. D., University of Miami
Website

Allison Hull
Lecturer and Assistant Biology Coordinator
304-473-8061
hull_a@wvwc.edu
B.S., West Virginia Wesleyan College
MA, West Virginia University

Amy Rogosky
Assistant Lab Coordinator
304-473-8122
rogosky_a@wvwc.edu
B.S., West Virginia Wesleyan College
M.S., University of Kentucky

Melanie Sal
Assistant Professor of Biology
304-473-8034
Sal_m@wvwc.edu
B.A., Ph.D., West Virginia University

Jeanne Sullivan
Associate Professor of Biology
(304) 473-8125
sullivan@wvwc.edu
B.A., M.A., University of Texas at Austin
Ph.D., University of Maryland