Skip Navigation

Wesleyan Announces Class Officer Election Results

College Opening
May 28, 2020

New class officers have been elected at West Virginia Wesleyan College.  The new officers will begin their official duties when classes resume this fall.

The Senior Class officers include Amanda Watson of Cranberry Township, PA as president, Gavin Wilson of Webster Springs as vice-president and Olivia Conaway of Fairmont as secretary.

Junior Class officers are Hannah Cook of Corapolis, PA, as president, Emilee Butcher of Lizemores as vice-president, and Candice Reed of Inwood, as secretary.

Sophomore class officers include Caroline Fulks of Bridgeport as president, Madisyn Fox of Caldwell as vice-president, and Payton Hefner of Bridgeport as secretary.