Skip Navigation

School Directors and Department Chairs

School of Business – Susan Aloi (aloi_s@wvwc.edu)

School of Education – Karen Petitto (petitto@wvwc.edu)

School of Exercise Science and Athletic Training – Rae Emrick (emrick_r@wvwc.edu)

School of Nursing – Sue Leight (leight@wvwc.edu)

School of Fine Arts and Humanities – Eric Waggoner (waggoner@wvwc.edu)

  • Art–  Bobby Howsare (howsare_r@wvwc.edu)
  • English – Eric Waggoner (waggoner@wvwc.edu)
  • Gender Studies – Jessica Scott (scott_j@wvwc.edu)
  • History – Katharine Antolini (antolini@wvwc.edu)
  • Philosophy and Religion – Debra Dean Murphy (murphy_d@wvwc.edu)
  • Theatre – Tom Schoffler (schoffler_t@wvwc.edu)

School of Science – Pam Wovchko (wovchko_p@wvwc.edu)

  • Biology and Environmental Science – Melanie Sal (sal_m@wvwc.edu)
  • Chemistry – Ed Wovchko (wovchko@wvwc.edu)
  • Math and Computer Science – Pam Wovchko (wovchko_p@wvwc.edu)
  • Physics and Physical Science – Bert Popson (popson@wvwc.edu)

School of Social and Behavioral Sciences – James Moore (moore_j@wvwc.edu)

  • Communications/Public Relations/Media Studies – Mu Hu (hu_m@wvwc.edu)
  • Criminal Justice/Sociology/Political Science – Molly Clever (clever_m@wvwc.edu)
  • Health Science – Susan Rice (rice_s@wvwc.edu)
  •  Psychology – Mengfei Cai (cai_m@wvwc.edu)

Graduate Directors

MBA – Kelly Sharp (sharp.k@wvwc.edu)

MFA – Jessie VanEerden (vaneerden@wvwc.edu)

MSAT – Dan Martin (martin_d1@wvwc.edu)

MSN – Sue Leight (leight@wvwc.edu)