Skip Navigation

Faculty

Susan B. Leight, EdD, APRN-BC, FNP-C, FAANP

Professor and Director: School of Nursing, MSN and DNP Programs
Office: Middleton 6
Phone: 8228
Email: leight@wvwc.edu
________________________________________________________________________________________

Tina Straight, DNP-C, MSN Ed., CNE, RN

Associate Professor, BSN Chairperson
Office: Middleton 4
Phone: 8504
Email: straight_t@wvwc.edu
________________________________________________________________________________________

Shannon Bosley, DNP-C, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor, Simulation Director
Office: Middleton 120
Phone: 8221
Email: bosley_s@wvwc.edu
________________________________________________________________________________________

Amy Coffman, DNP-C, MSN, APRN-BC, FNP

Assistant Professor, Clinical Coordinator MSN program
Office: Middleton 25A
Phone: 8227
Email: coffman_a@wvwc.edu
________________________________________________________________________________________

Melissa Franke, MSN, RN, CNE

Assistant Professor, BSN Faculty
Office: Middleton 26
Phone: 8003
Email: franke_m@wvwc.edu
________________________________________________________________________________________

Pam Lewis, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor, BSN Faculty
Office: Middleton 17
Phone: 8524
Email: lewis_p@wvwc.edu
________________________________________________________________________________________

Lindsay Marsh, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor, BSN Faculty
Office: Middleton 7
Phone: 8230
Email: marsh_l@wvwc.edu
________________________________________________________________________________________

Pam Maxwell, MSN, APRN-BC, FNP

BSN and MSN Faculty
Office: Middleton 15
Email: maxwell.p@wvwc.edu
________________________________________________________________________________________

Cristi Menking, DNP, APRN-CNM

Assistant Professor, BSN, MSN, and DNP Faculty
Office: Middleton 27
Phone: 8229
Email: menkinghoggatt.c@wvwc.edu
________________________________________________________________________________________

Theresa Poling, MSN, APRN-BC, FNP

Assistant Professor, MSN Faculty
Office: Middleton 25B
Phone: 8220
Email: polinh_t@wvwc.edu
________________________________________________________________________________________

Part-Time Faculty

  • Diana Foley, EdD, MSN, RN
  • Judith Halle, PhD, RNC
  • Byron Hoggatt, MSN, APRN-BC-FNP
  • Janet Teachout-Withersty, DNP, CNS, Associate Professor Emeritus
  • Robert Wade, MSN, RN, PhD
  • Valerie Jordan, BSN, RN
  • Patricia Moore, MSN, RN
  • Nicole Lewis, BSN, RN