Skip Navigation

Faculty

Dr. Sue Leight

School & MSN Director
Office: Middleton 6
Phone: 8228
Email: leight@wvwc.edu
________________________________________________________________________________________

Ms. Tina Straight

BSN Faculty & Chair
Office: Middleton 4
Phone: 8504
Email: straight_t@wvwc.edu
________________________________________________________________________________________

Mrs. Shannon Bosley

Simulation Director
Office: Middleton 120
Phone: 8221
Email: bosley_s@wvwc.edu
________________________________________________________________________________________

Mrs. Amy Coffman

MSN Faculty
Office: Middleton 25A
Phone: 8227
Email: coffman_a@wvwc.edu
________________________________________________________________________________________

Ms. Melissa Franke

BSN Faculty
Office: Middleton 26
Phone: 8003
Email: franke_m@wvwc.edu
________________________________________________________________________________________

Mrs. Kendell Guthrie

BSN Faculty
Office: Middleton 8
Phone: 8231
Email: guthrie.k@wvwc.edu
________________________________________________________________________________________

Mrs. Pam Lewis

BSN Faculty
Office: Middleton 17
Phone: 8524
Email: lewis_p@wvwc.edu
________________________________________________________________________________________

Mrs. Lindsay Marsh

BSN Faculty
Office: Middleton 7
Phone: 8230
Email: marsh_l@wvwc.edu
________________________________________________________________________________________

Mrs. Pam Maxwell

BSN Faculty
Office: Middleton 15
Email: maxwell.p@wvwc.edu
________________________________________________________________________________________

Dr. Cristi Menking

BSN Faculty
Office: Middleton 27
Phone: 8229
Email: menkinghoggatt.c@wvwc.edu
________________________________________________________________________________________

Ms. Theresa Poling

MSN Faculty
Office: Middleton 25B
Phone: 8220
Email: polinh_t@wvwc.edu
________________________________________________________________________________________

Ms. Martha Kuepper

Administrative Assistant
Office: Middleton 5
Phone: 8224
Email: kuepper_m@wvwc.edu
________________________________________________________________________________________