Skip Navigation

Faculty

Connect with our Biology & Environmental Science faculty.

Joseph Niederhauser

Assistant Professor

Human Anatomy and Physiology, Physiology and Animal Behavior

niederhauser.j@wvwc.edu

Kim Bjorgo-Thorne

Assistant Professor

Environmental Science, Ecology, GIS, Vertebrate Zoology

email: bjorgo@wvwc.edu

Melanie Sal

Department Chair

Microbiology, Immunology, Physiology, Disease in society

email: sal_m@wvwc.edu

Matthew Reid

Assistant Professor

Experimental Biology, Plant Biology, Soil Science, Ecology, Principles of Biology

reid.m@wvwc.edu

Luke Huggins

Associate Professor

Human Anatomy and Physiology, Molecular Cell Biology

email: huggins@wvwc.edu

Amy Rogosky

Instructor, Assistant Lab Coordinator

Human Anatomy and Physiology Lab, General Biology, Principles of Biology Lab

email: rogosky_a@wvwc.edu

Jeanne Sullivan

Professor Emerita

Principles of Biology, Animal Behavior, Evolution

email: sullivan@wvwc.edu