Business

Thomas H. Albinson II School of Business

While many business schools train their graduates to be competent accountants, economists, managers, and small-business owners, Wesleyan’s Thomas H. Albinson II School of Business is also committed to preparing our graduates to make a difference. We believe that we have a mission-based responsibility to produce graduates who are not only professionally and financially successful, but socially responsible contributors to their communities.

We promise small classes, taught by qualified and passionate faculty, as well as one-on-one academic and professional advising. Opportunities to apply learning to real-life situations are available in courses, clubs and organizations, and optional internship experiences. Our successful alumni are eager to share advice and help you make connections around the world.

We invite committed students to join our dynamic Thomas H. Albinson II School of Business community and learn to make a difference in whatever you do in life.

Program Learning Outcomes

  • Faculty

    Professor Kelly Sharp, School Director, Director of MBA, Assistant Professor
    email: sharp.k@wvwc.edu
    phone: 304-473-8484

    Dr. Susan Aloi, Associate Professor
    email: aloi_s@wvwc.edu

    Dr. Joshua Beck, Visiting Assistant Professor
    email: beck.j@wvwc.edu
    phone: 304-473-8580

    Dr. Kim Conrad, Assistant Professor
    email: conrad.k@wvwc.edu

    Dr. Tracie Dodson, Associate Professor
    email: dodson_t@wvwc.edu
    phone: 304-473-8143

    Dr. Tuan Le, Associate Professor
    email: le_t@wvwc.edu

    Professor David McCauley, Senior Instructor
    email: mccauley@wvwc.edu
    phone: 304-473-8322

    Dr. Rebecca Swisher, Associate Professor
    email: swisher_r@wvwc.edu

  • Majors
  • Minors
    • Business
    • Sport Business
    • Marketing
    • Management
    • Small Business and Entrepreneurship
    • Economics